Idaho Providers

Here is a compilation of the providers associated with our mental health services.


Regional Medical Director

  • Dr. Thadeus Koontz

Nurse Practitioner

  • Megan Brock
  • Dennis Falen
  • Sarah Hall
  • Sara Mitchem
  • Jennifer Quick
  • Meredith Sievers

Licensed Therapist

  • Becky Bailey
  • Gregory Dickerson
  • Dara Ezzell-Pebworth
  • Ruxandra Fee
  • Timothy Gilbert
  • Craig Johnson
  • Duncan Mitchell
  • Nichole Oprins
  • Carl Printz
  • Elena Ramirez
  • Sarah Tish
  • Victoria Schaffer
  • Ashley Weiss
  • Deborah Woodall

How can we help?

We are committed to your privacy. Please only include general, non-confidential information.
How would you like to receive your first session?